I love painting!

I love painting!

Dears,

years ago when I had enough place in my former flat on the countryside I started to paint.
Freestyle, I would never call myself a painter. I just wanted originals on my walls and the ones I saw where either not my style or just too expensive.
Since I moved to Munich where the renting costs are exploding the place to spread all colors around me isn’t given anymore but I still have my originals surrounding me.

I hope that one day I will start again to paint something, until then I will show the already painted to you.

Interpretations are welcome as I was always thinking how professional interpret – maybe some may fit 🙂
Here’s one of the first which was ready to find its place on my wall, finalized in May 2005.

image

Share your thoughts with me, constructive critic is welcome as well! Take care

